Customer reviews

4.87
Based on 4994 reviews
5
88%
4394
4
11%
564
3
1%
36
2
0%
0
1
0%
0
1 2 ... 333
Orlando R.
20/11/2022
I have always been interested in reflexology which is why I love using these slippers.
Helpful?
0 0
Maggie M.
20/11/2022
The best part of all is being able to heal my damaged skin at home!
Helpful?
0 0
Wendell L.
20/11/2022
This is worth a try. I highly recommend this product.
Helpful?
0 0
Annette S.
20/11/2022
It works well for applying facial serums to my neck, chest, and face.
Helpful?
0 0
Tara M.
20/11/2022
Since using this, I've noticed an improvement in my skin. There is a noticeable difference in the firmness of my neck and an increase in skin rejuvena...More
Since using this, I've noticed an improvement in my skin. There is a noticeable difference in the firmness of my neck and an increase in skin rejuvenation.
Helpful?
1 0
Magnetic Nose Clip For Snoring photo review
Mildred C.
20/11/2022
It's a teeny tiny clip. Despite not knowing why it makes breathing easier, it reduces the sound of my snoring.
Helpful?
0 0
Teri B.
19/11/2022
I have been using it for a week and so far it works. It is also comfortable to wear.
Helpful?
0 0
Clyde H.
19/11/2022
My snoring problem has been resolved thanks to the product I bought. For the last couple of years, I have been experiencing severe snoring problems. I...More
My snoring problem has been resolved thanks to the product I bought. For the last couple of years, I have been experiencing severe snoring problems. I slept in a different bedroom from my wife. After the first day of using this product (Tranquility Mouth Guard), I stopped snoring. My wife is very happy that the product works for people with snoring problems. I believe my marriage was saved by this product.
Helpful?
0 0
Jan A.
19/11/2022
The coverage area is very large, and it is ergonomically designed. It makes me feel fabulous!
Helpful?
0 0
Cora P.
19/11/2022
They were easy to use and comfortable to wear.
Helpful?
0 0
Sherri T.
18/11/2022
You can wear them comfortably. It is also easy to use.
Helpful?
0 0
Elisa L.
18/11/2022
Excellent product and customer service. I had trouble with the delivery and the customer service was really very helpful.
Helpful?
0 0
Portable 7 Colors LED Photon Facial Treatment Machine photo review
Sophia S.
18/11/2022
Excellent facial treatment machine!
Helpful?
0 0
Julio B.
18/11/2022
Bought these for a friend. He used it twice and he can feel the difference on his knee pain.
Helpful?
0 0
Lola T.
18/11/2022
I have an arthritic knee but I don't want to have a knee replacement so I wanted to try this first. I hope that it will help.
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 333

Customers Pick's

$39.87

View Details
$19.87

View Details
$39.87

View Details
$19.87

View Details
$19.87

View Details
$19.87

View Details
$34.87

View Details
$27.87

View Details
$59.87

View Details
$109.87

View Details
$39.97

View Details
$79.87

View Details